Introducing Polina Tertsyhna

Introducing Polina Tertsyhna

  •  Could you tell us a little about yourself?

My name is Polina, I am 17 years old. I live in Vienna. I decided to try myself as a model, as this has been my dream since childhood. I like movies about fashion, I follow many models on social networks, and I like photoshoots. My favorite shoots are fantasy, beauty, and fashion.

  •  What are your hobbies or interests outside of modeling?

My hobbies are drawing, and reading books (especially about psychology), I also like sports, running, and exercising in the gym.

  •  What country do you like to visit?

I really want to go to Japan, Tokyo is a very vibrant city with a crazy pace of life, beautiful parks, and temples. Also, in Rio de Janeiro, get to the carnival, see the sights, and plunge into the atmosphere.

  •  What are your strengths?

I am purposeful, hardy, and easy to communicate with.

  • What are your career goals over the next five years?

My goals in the modeling business. I would like to work with famous brands. I strive to develop professionally and learn new techniques of modeling work. I also aspire to take part in fashion shows and photoshoots and work with famous photographers and stylists to broaden my horizons and gain new experiences.

  • Who is your favorite model?

My favorite models are Alessandra Ambrosio and Kendall Jenner.

  •  And what about a fashion designer?

My favorite model designer is Miuccia Prada, and so are Raf Simons and Rick Owens.

You May Also Like

3 Jul, 2023

Introducing Julia Reshetniak

 Can you tell us a little about yourself? My name is Julia Reshetniak, Im 22 years old. I studied at the Kyiv University of Culture and Arts, speciality-manager of show business. Since childhood, I have followed the lives of famous people and wanted to be a part of it.    What are your hobbies or...

13 Jul, 2023

Introducing Alena Pedchenko

Can you tell us a little about yourself? My name is Alyona. I am from Ukraine, Odesa. I am 36 years old. I am a philologist of English and French by education and mostly I worked as a teacher. I have a daughter, she is 8 years old. What are your hobbies or interests outside...